Sign In
create an account
forgot username or password?

Faculty & Staff

 
 
Pastor Pufahl, Centennial
pastor_pufahl@centennialwels.org
  Staff Minister Garbe, Centennial
staff_minister@centennialwels.org
 
 
Mr. Phil Krueger
Principal
pkrueger@wi.rr.com

Mrs. Lisa Reckzin
Grade K4 & K5
lreckzin@wordoflifeschool.com
Click here to view class documents
Mr. Chad Clough
Grades 6, 7 & 8
cclough@wordoflifeschool.com
 
Mr. Jonathan Stern
Grades 3, 4 & 5
jstern@wordoflifeschool.com
Mr. Chris Stollfus 
Grades 3, 4 and 5
cstollfus@wordoflifeschool.com
Mrs. Dyann Nommensen
Grades 1 and 2
dnommensen@wordoflifeschool.com
Mrs. Cathy Vierck
Office Manager
cvierck@wordoflifeschool.com
wol@wi.rr.com
Mrs. Carrie Peavy
School Office Admin Assistant
cpeavy@wordoflifeschool.com

wol@wi.rr.com
Mrs. Michelle Chapman
Custodian
Mrs. Santa Nunez
Food Service
Mrs. Shiela Giricz, Title I
Learning Exchange