Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff
 
 
Pastor Pufahl, Centennial
pastor_pufahl@centennialwels.org
  Staff Minister Garbe, Centennial
staff_minister@centennialwels.org
 
Mr. Phil Krueger, Principal
pkrueger@wi.rr.com
Mr. Sam Schlicht, Grades 6, 7 and 8
sschlicht@wordoflifeschool.com
Mr. Chad Clough, Grades 6, 7 and 8
cclough@wordoflifeschool.com
Mr. Jonathan Stern, Grades 3, 4 and 5
jstern@wordoflifeschool.com
Mr. Chris Stollfus, Grades 3, 4 and 5
cstollfus@wordoflifeschool.com
Mrs. Dyann Nommensen, Grades 1 and 2
dnommensen@wordoflifeschool.com
Mrs. Lisa Reckzin, Grade K5, K 4
lreckzin@wordoflifeschool.com
Click here to view class documents
Mrs. Cathy Vierck, Office Manager
cvierck@wordoflifeschool.com
wol@wi.rr.com
Mrs. Carrie Peavy, Secretary
cpeavy@wordoflifeschool.com

wol@wi.rr.com
Mrs. Michelle Chapman, Custodian Mrs. Santa Nunez, Food Service Mrs. Shiela Giricz, Title I
Learning Exchange