Sign In
create an account
forgot username or password?

Faculty & Staff

 
   
   
   Pastor Kock
mkock315@gmail.com
 
Mr. Phil Krueger
Principal
pkrueger@wi.rr.com

Mrs. Lisa Reckzin
Grades K5 - K5

     lreckzin@wordoflifeschool.com     
 
Mrs. Rachel Christie
Grades 7 & 8
rchristie@wordoflifeschool.com
 
Ms. Elizabeth Kuschel
Grades 3 & 4
ekuschel@wordoflifeschool.com
Mr. Chris Stollfus 
Grades 5 & 6
     cstollfus@wordoflifeschool.com     
Mrs. Jarvey-Berg
Grades 1-2
tberg@wordoflifeschool.com
 
Mrs. Stacy Martinez
Aide
stacy.martinez75.gmail.com
Mrs. Julissa Viveros
Office
     wol@wi.rr.com     
Mrs. Kristina Gavitt
Cafeteria
kgavitt@wordoflifelutheran.org