Sign In
create an account
forgot username or password?

Faculty & Staff

 
 
Pastor Pufahl, Centennial
pastor_pufahl@centennialwels.org
  Staff Minister Garbe, Centennial
staff_minister@centennialwels.org
Pastor Kock, St. Andrew / Resurrection
revkock@gmail.com
 
Mr. Phil Krueger
Principal
pkrueger@wi.rr.com

Mrs. Lisa Reckzin
Grade K5
lreckzin@wordoflifeschool.com

 
Mr. Chad Clough
Grades 7 & 8
cclough@wordoflifeschool.com
 
Mr. Jonathan Stern
Grades 3 & 4
jstern@wordoflifeschool.com
Mr. Chris Stollfus 
Grades 5 & 6
cstollfus@wordoflifeschool.com
Mrs. Jarvey-Berg
K4
tberg@wordoflifeschool.com
 
Ms. Erin Plocher
Grades 1 & 2
eplocher@wordoflifeschool.com
Mrs. Carrie Peavy 
Office
wol@wi.rr.com
Mrs. Cathy Vierck
Office
wol@wi.rr.com
 
Mrs. Stacy Martinez
Aide and Cafetria
Ms. Michelle Chapman 
Custodian
Ms. Megan Thomas-Jandron
Aftercare